Hello and it great that I have drawing skills and a good imagination. I brought my drawing folder come to my computer area and check them out if you like them comment, if not just say I need a little more practice. It on my desk if you like to see my folder of art and drawings. Thinking about drawing and showing all you that like my art work on my website if so just ask or comment about them. Drawing, painting , and drafting are my favorite things to do for now. If you like to draw ,draft , or paint  her are some steps to get stared if you like to draw cartoon character draw it a few times and you may just do it perfect. A real life person may take a few times to draw out ,but you'll get better as you continue to draw. Painting is just like coloring, but with a brushes. just follow the line and don't put too much paint on the brusher or it will mess up, if you want the picture to look colorful just follow steps. Have ever try to built something out of wood, metal, or paper will if you like to draft these is something you would start off with wood stick's, and glue would be perfect for a bird house, Paper, as the Japanese call origami make shapes or anything you can think of. 

                 If you want me to draw something just ask

Brey
12/11/2013 02:30:41 am

Nice post. But do you know how to draw humans off pictures?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi am Jordan Dean and I like to draw, paint, and draft

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All